• jeu

  • serveur

  • produit

Maison >> News
News

you can play Cyberpunk 2077 this week

Cyberpunk 2077 Accounts "See you in 2077," Elon Musk tweeted with a wink last year as he unveiled his Tesla truck beginning speculation that the Tesla and SpaceX CEO would appear in Cyberpunk 2077. I was lucky enough to review the game -- due for launch on Thursday -- and it didn't take long for me to spot a background character that looks a lot like Musk.

It’s been a long wait for people anticipating Cyberpunk 2077 as the game has been delayed multiple times. The specifics about release timing seem to suggest that the full game will at long last finally be in players’ hands very soon. Technically the game discs went gold in October and a few of them are actually already in players’ hands but there’s apparently going to be a hefty day-one patch as well.

Cyberpunk 2077

According to CNET the mysterious Musk-like figure’s main purpose is to be shooed away in a public bathroom by the protagonist who is being controlled by the player.

It wouldn’t be surprising for Musk to make an appearance in the game. In fact his partner the acclaimed musician Grimes makes her own appearance as a frontwoman of a rock band.

PC and Google Stadia players will be able to access the title simultaneously around the world from December 9 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET and 12am GMT on December 10.

Cyberpunk 2077 will be available for preload on GOG from December 7 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 12pm CET.

Those wanting to pre-load on Steam and Epic Games Store will need to wait until 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET.

More than Musk himself people have anticipated the Tesla Cybertruck to appear in Cyberpunk 2077. I haven't spotted it yet but this is a huge game with many Cheap Cyberpunk 2077 Account many sidequests. So it could be out there roaming the streets of Night City as I write this.

On 5mmo.com a few bucks can save you hours of tedious grinding. You can get high levels and premium accounts with the best equipment the game can offer here! Choose from the best and cheapest offers and be the envy of all your friends! Cheap Cyberpunk 2077 Accounts for sale now grasp the chance and start your adventure the right way!

pour Acheter Fifa 14 Coins vous pouvez trouver de http://www.fifa15credits.com